My Life as a Cartoon Music CD by Peter Weatherall

This CD contains the songs from the soundtrack of my first feature-length animated movie: My Life as a Cartoon. The songs are aimed at a more mature audience (by that I mean, more for adults than for children - although anyone can enjoy the rock 'n roll numbers)

You get these songs as a free mp3 album when you buy the My Life as a Cartoon DVD.

Jukubox: click on a blue song title to play a low quality audio sample

1. Love Again

6. Too Much Information

11. You and Me

2. Make a Lot of Noise

7. Something More

12. Go Away Soon

3. Secondhand Love

8. Pants Down

13. Goodbye Blues

4. Weekend Worker

9. Maybe Tomorrow


5. Out of Control

10. Something to Believe in





Homepage | Contact Information | Email Me | ©2016 Peter Weatherall